Associate Members

Member Login

 

3 E

Peggy Ridder

Phone: (402) 371-3920

Email: roland.baker@3e-co.com

A to Z Vac N Sew, LLC.

A to Z Vac N Sew, LLC.

Justin Webb

Phone: (402) 379-0187

Email: atoznorfolk@gmail.com

Website:

ABE Electric

ABE Electric

Mike Abler

Phone: (402) 371-6945

Email: abeelectricinc@gmail.com

Ace Furniture & TV

Frank Rotert

Phone: (402) 466-5200

Email: frotert@acerenttoown.com

Website:

Agri-City Insurance

Agri-City Insurance

Kendra Buss

Agri-City Insurance is your local resource for commercial and personal insurance needs.

Phone: (402) 841-3378

Email: kbuss@agri-city.com

Website:

Asq Promotional Products

Asq Promotional Products

MaryBeth Renter

Phone: (402) 841-5748

Email: marybeth@asqmb.com

Website:

Big Red Printing

Big Red Printing

Gene Walter

Phone: (402) 379-0616

Email: gene@bigredprinting.net

Website:

Binswager Glass

Roland Pedersen

Phone: (402) 780-1659

Email: rpedersen@binswangerglass.com

Black Hills Energy

Black Hills Energy

Scott Zaruba

Phone: 402371719512

Email: scott.zaruba@blackhillscorp.com

Website:

Bryant Home Comfort

Derric Werner

Phone: (402) 677-8617

Email: bryanthomecomfort@yahoo.com

Canham Maytag Home Appliance Center

Canham Maytag Home Appliance Center

Bill Canham

Phone: (402) 371-0900

Email: maytag@telebeep.com

Website:

Carhart Kitchen & Bath

Mark Rohrich

Phone: (402) 329-4932

Email: markr@carhartlumber.com

Carhart Lumber Co.

Carhart Lumber Co.

Tod Johnson

Phone: (402) 644-7839

Email: todj@carhartlumber.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Scott Rosenthal

Phone: (402) 215-3480

Email: srosenthal@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Lucas Lofgren

Phone: (402) 380-8147

Email: llofgren@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Ileane Carlson

Phone: (402) 598-8044

Email: icarlson@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Kaleen Anson

Phone: (402) 510-4953

Email: kanson@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Jane Ploughman

Phone: (402) 598-1766

Email: jploughman@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Sherri Montgomery

Phone: (402) 708-2421

Email: smontgomery@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Mike Connell

Phone: (402) 659-4266

Email: mconnell@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Donald Igo

Phone: (402) 306-6000

Email: digo@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

David Lee

Phone: (402) 943-8773

Email: dlee@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Kent Pfeffer

Phone: (402) 681-6760

Email: kpfeffer@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Celebrity Homes Inc.

Celebrity Homes Inc.

William Casey

Phone: (402) 669-0184

Email: bcasey@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

City of Norfolk

City of Norfolk

Steve Nordhues

Phone: (402) 844-2060

Email: snordhue@ci.norfolk.ne.us

Website:

Clausen Air Inc.

Clausen Air Inc.

Marty Clausen

Phone: (402) 649-3261

Email: marty@clausenair.com

Website:

Clausen Exterior Solutions

Shane Clausen

Phone: (402) 379-2009

Email: exterior@clausenbrothers.com

Coldwell Banker Dover Realtors

Coldwell Banker Dover Realtors

Ann Dover

Coldwell Banker Dover Realtors is a family owned real estate company that has served Norfolk and the surrounding area since 1963.

Phone: (402) 371-0200

Email: anndover@doversite.com

Website:

Cornhusker Auto

Al Rajaee

Phone: (402) 371-3765

Email: sales@cornhuskerauto.com

Website:

Country Laminates

Country Laminates

Dan & Barb Krohn

Phone: (402) 395-6947

Email: dbkrohn@frontiernet.net

Country Nursery

Country Nursery

Mike Lutt

Phone: (402) 375-4643

Email: mike@countrynursery.net

Website:

Courtesy Ford /Lincoln

Darrell Novecek

Phone: (402) 371-9350

Email: info@courtesyfordnorfolk.com

Website:

Custom Heating, Air Conditioning

Custom Heating, Air Conditioning

Gary Love

Phone: (402) 371-4542

Email: custom@cableone.net

Davis & Kassmeier Chiropractic

David Kassmeier

Phone: (402) 371-6415

Email: nnca001@gmail.com

Deets Home Store

Deets Home Store

Ron Deets

Phone: (402) 371-7679

Email: rd@deetshomestore.com

Website:

Diamond Vogel

Diamond Vogel

Lisa Schutt

Phone: (402) 371-0493

Email: norfolk@diamondvogel.com

Website:

ERA Premier Team

ERA Premier Team

Jaime Beltz

Phone: (402) 371-3700

Email: jbeltz@conpoint.com

Website:

Echo Electric Supply

Brandon Miller

Phone: (800) 448-6201

Email: Brandon.Miller@echogroupinc.com

Website:

Elkhorn Valley Bank

Elkhorn Valley Bank

Tad Bruening

Phone: (402) 371-7670

Email: tadbruening@elkhornvalleybank.com

Website:

Engineered Controls, Inc.

Engineered Controls, Inc.

Jeff Killeen

Phone: (402) 934-0078

Email: jkilleen@controldepotinc.com

Website:

Farm & Ranch Building Supply

Mike Skillstad

Phone: (402) 371-2260

Email: mike.skillstad@meadlumber.com

First Choice Catering

Cindy Mahler

Phone: (402) 316-3412

Email: fcfs@conpoint.com

First National Bank

First National Bank

Marci Nelson

Phone: (402) 371-1500

Email: marcinelson@fnni.com

Flooring Solutions

Stephanie Pospisil

Phone: (402) 379-5757

Email: spospisil@telebeep.com

Website:

GV Kuston Kitchens, LLC

GV Kuston Kitchens, LLC

Matt Preister

Phone: (402) 316-3236

Email: matthewp@gvkustomkitchens.com

Website:

Gerhold Concrete Company

Gerhold Concrete Company

Doug Carroll

Phone: (402) 371-9610

Email: doug.carroll@gerholdconcrete.com

Website:

Glass Edge Inc

Marsha Eckert

Phone: (402) 379-1184

Email: glassedgenor3@conpoint.com

Guaranteed Landscaping & Sprinklers

Guaranteed Landscaping & Sprinklers

Alex Weaver

Phone: (402) 640-0047

Email: alex@glssprinklers.com

Website:

Hary Koch Insurance

Mike Gray

Phone: (402) 861-7141

Email: mike.gray@hakco.com

Website:

Hofmann Plumbing

Daniel Hofmann

Phone: (402) 371-7020

Email: sdhofmann@telebeep.com

KGP Service

Kenneth Porter

Phone: (402) 844-3604

Email: KGP@telebeep.com

Kyncl Enterprises Inc.

Adam Kyncl

Phone: (402) 371-3505

Email: adamkyncl@gmail.com

Website:

Leisure World, Inc.

Leisure World, Inc.

Terry Halvorson

Leisure World, Inc. has been a leader in the hot tub and pool industry since 1982, in South Dakota and Nebraska. Leisure World's Owner, Terry Halvorson, is a second generation owner, keeping the family business alive with the same quality and service. We carry the top class brands of hot tubs from HotSpring, Caldera and FreeFlow Spas. These products are of very high quality and are guaranteed to bring you years of enjoyment.

Phone: (402) 371-8425

Email: leisureworld@iw.net

Website:

M & B Quality Concrete

Brent Burner

Phone: (402) 841-5008

Email: mbqualityconcrete@gmail.com

Madison County Bank

Chris Brummels

Phone: (402) 644-8200

Email: chrisbrummels@madisoncountybank.com

Magnolias Home Decor Design & Window Coverings

Magnolias Home Decor Design & Window Coverings

Amy Renter

Phone: (402) 379-2300

Email: amy@magnoliasonline.com

Website:

Man N Mountain Tile & Stone

Man N Mountain Tile & Stone

Pam Davidson

Phone: (402) 316-3341

Email: pamd@cableone.net

Website:

Marathon Press

Jeff McDole

Phone: (402) 371-5555

Email: jeffm@marathonpress.net

Website:

Marathon Press

Marathon Press

Kaitlyn Blackmon

Phone: (402) 371-5040

Email: kaitlynb@marathonpress.net

Website:

Mead Lumber Co

Mead Lumber Co

Chad Gilsdorf

Phone: (402) 371-4741

Email: cgilsdo@meadlumber.com

Website:

Merkel Electric Co

Darold Merkel

Phone: (402) 371-1148

Email: merkelelectric@yahoo.com

Midwest Bank

Midwest Bank

Jason Love

Phone: (402) 371-5200

Email: jasonlove@midwestbank.com

Website:

Midwest Housing Equity Group, Inc.

John E Wiechmann

Phone: (402) 334-8899

Email: jwiechmann@mheginc.com

Website:

Morton Buildings, Inc.

Morton Buildings, Inc.

Andy Sudbeck

Phone: (402) 371-6785

Email: andrew.sudbeck@mortonbuildings.com

NPPD

James Loutzenhiser

Phone: (402) 379-6821

Email: jlloutz@nppd.com

Nebraska Harvestore Systems. Inc- Bobcat

Nebraska Harvestore Systems. Inc- Bobcat

Zach Kruse

Nebraska Harvestore carries the complete line of Bobcat M-Series Skid-Steer Loaders, Compact Track Loaders, Mini Track Excavators, Toolcat Utility Work Machines, and a full line of attachments to fit all brands of skid-steer loaders.

Phone: (402) 371-0144

Email: zkruse@nebraskaharvestore.com

Website:

NeighborWorks Northeast Nebraska

Mitch Borst

Phone: (402) 379-3311

Email: mitchb@nwnen.org

Website:

Norfolk GM Auto Center

Todd Belt

Phone: (402) 371-3377

Email: tbelt@norfolkchevy.com

Website:

Northeast Community College

Roger Walker

Phone: (402) 844-7228

Email: rogerw@northeast.edu

Website:

Northeast Economic Development Inc

Martin Griffith

Phone: (402) 379-1150

Email: martin@nenedd.org

Overhead Door Co

Overhead Door Co

Sandi - Ken Fineran

Phone: (402) 379-0160

Email: overhead@conpoint.com

Pella Windows & Doors

Kelly Lovci

Phone: (308) 635-3499

Email: kellylovci@heartlandpella.com

Petersen Celebrity Homes

Petersen Celebrity Homes

Leslie Petersen

Phone: (402) 714-7910

Email: lpetersen@celebrityhomesomaha.com

Website:

Prime Sanitation

Donald Hoehne

Phone: (402) 371-9193

Email: primesan@hotmail.com

ReMax

Kathie Means

Phone: (402) 371-3355

Email: kmeans@cableone.net

Real Estate Solutions Team

Kim Wilcox

Phone: (402) 371-0894

Email: kim@keytosolutions.com

Website:

Scranton Flooring & Supplies

Dix Scranton

Phone: (402) 640-7701

Email: scrantonflooring711@gmail.com

Website:

Sherwin Williams

Dana Kinnison

Phone: (402) 379-9965

Email: sw3222@sherwin.com

Speiker Foundations Inc.

Speiker Foundations Inc.

Cary Spieker

Phone: (402) 644-7911

Email: spiek2us@gmail.com

Sugar Plum Oak

Ross Steele

Phone: (402) 379-5227

Email: ross@sugarplumoak.com

T & H Drywall Services, Inc.

James Hatfield

Phone: (402) 371-4569

Email: thdrywall@telebeep.com

TaylorMade Catering

Shane Taylor

Phone: (402) 329-6710

Email: taylormadecatering@ptcnet.net

Town & Country Insurance

Mark Weidner

Phone: (402) 379-3445

Email: mweidner@tcagency.com

US Bank

US Bank

Amanda Hauser

Phone: (402) 644-8919

Email: amanda.hauser@usbank.com

Website:

Warren Garage Door

Warren Garage Door

Jeff or Carolyn Warren

Whether you are in the market for a new garage door or your existing door needs service, Warren Garage Door is here to help. You can count on Warren Garage Door for outstanding service, superior products, and friendly, helpful staff. Call for a free quote or stop by our showroom today!

Phone: (402) 371-7755

Email: info@warrengaragedoor.com

Website:

Waste Connections of NE Inc

Waste Connections of NE Inc

Brett Davis

Phone: (402) 644-8300

Email: brettd@wcnx.org

Werkmeister Cabinets

Jake Werkmeister

Phone: (402) 887-4704

Email: werkmeistercabinets@gpcom.net

Website:

West- Hodson Lumber & Concrete

West- Hodson Lumber & Concrete

Paul Holland

Phone: (402) 371-0201

Email: paulwh@west-hodson.com

Website:

Window World of Northeast Nebraska

Window World of Northeast Nebraska

Karla Frey

Phone: (402) 379-2042

Email: karla@windowworldnen.com

Website:

Wortman Concrete

Randy Wortman

Phone: (402) 649-9980

Email: randy@wortmanconcretepumping.com